Staff Directory

 

For general Council inquiries please call 775-787-1111 or info@nevadabsa.org 

 

Paul Penttila

Paul Penttila, Scout Executive/CEO

As your new Scout Executive I will work through the great volunteers of the Nevada Area Council to implement growth plans for membership, finance, program and unit service.  It is my honor and privilege to serve this council and its youth.  

Your insight to improve our council is invaluable.  Please stop by my office or contact me at paul.penttila@scouting.org or call me at 775-787-1111, ext. 12.

Yours in Scouting,

   Paul Penttila
   Scout Executive

 

PAT DANNENBERG, FIELD DIRECTOR
Pat Dannenberg

pat.dannenberg@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 21

 

JEFF FELSTED, BUSINESS MANAGER
Image

jeff.felsted@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 24

 

EDDIE RODRIGUEZ, SENIOR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE 
Eddie Rodriguez

eddie.rodriguez@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 11

 

SPENCER DEMARS, SENIOR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE 
Spencer DeMars

spencer.demars@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 25

 

KATIE PROVOW, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
Katie Provow

Katie.Provow@Scouting.org or 651-246-0882

 

EVAN POLLOCK, SENIOR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
Evan Pollock

Evan.Pollock@Scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x18

 


LINDSAY MERHAUT, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
 

TERESA BOYER, TRADING POST MANAGER
Image

teresa.boyer@scouting.org or 775-787-1115

 

LINDA BRANT, FIELD ASSISTANT
Linda Brant

linda.brant@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 23

 

KATHLEEN EAGAN, EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Kathleen Eagan

kathleen.eagan@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 10