Staff Directory

 

For general Council inquiries please call 775-787-1111 or info@nevadabsa.org

 


Paul Penttila, Scout Executive/CEO
Paul Penttila

As your new Scout Executive I will work through the great volunteers of the Nevada Area Council to implement growth plans for membership, finance, program and unit service. It is my honor and privilege to serve this council and its youth.

Your insight to improve our council is invaluable. Please stop by my office or contact me at paul.penttila@scouting.org or call me at 775-787-1111, ext. 12.

Yours in Scouting,

Paul Penttila
Scout Executive





 

PAT DANNENBERG, FIELD DIRECTOR
Pat Dannenberg

pat.dannenberg@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 21

 

Rebekah Havard, DISTRICT DIRECTOR
Rebekah Havard

rebekah.havard@scouting.org or 775-787-1111

 

KATIE PROVOW, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

katie.provow@Scouting.org 


 

EVAN POLLOCK, SENIOR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
Evan Pollock

evan.pollock@Scouting.org or 775-391-0204 Phone or Text


 

LINDSAY MERHAUT, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

lindsay.merhaut@scouting.org or 775-787-1111

 


Scott Jones, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

Scott.jones@scouting.org or 775-787-1111


 

NANCY HEARNE, TRADING POST MANAGER
Image

nancy.hearne@scouting.org or 775-787-1115


 

LINDA BRANT, FIELD ASSISTANT
Linda Brant

linda.brant@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 23


 

TRACY LADD, EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

tracy.ladd@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 10

 

 


AMANDA WEBSTER, OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

amanda.webster@scouting.org or 775-787-1111