Staff Directory

 

For general Council inquiries please call 775-787-1111 or info@nevadabsa.org

 


PAUL PENTTILA, SCOUT EXECUTIVE/CEO
Paul Penttila

As your Scout Executive I will work through the great volunteers of the Nevada Area Council to implement growth plans for membership, finance, program and unit service. It is my honor and privilege to serve this Council and its youth.

Your insight to improve our Council is invaluable. Please stop by my office or contact me at paul.penttila@scouting.org or call me at 775-787-1111, ext. 12.

Yours in Scouting,

Paul Penttila
Scout Executive





 

PAT DANNENBERG, FIELD DIRECTOR
Pat Dannenberg

pat.dannenberg@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 21

 

EVAN POLLOCK, SENIOR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
Evan Pollock

evan.pollock@scouting.org or 775-391-0204 Phone or Text

 

DAN DEAKIN, DISTRICT DIRECTOR/SCOUTREACH
Dan Deakin

dan.deakin@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 11

 


TAMMY RODEBACK, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
Tammy Rodeback

tammy.rodeback@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 19

 
LINDA BRANT, FIELD ASSISTANT
Linda Brant

linda.brant@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 23


 

TRACY LADD, EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

tracy.ladd@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 10

 


AMANDA WEBSTER, TRADING POST MANAGER & OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR

amanda.webster@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 24

 


PAIGE WADLEIGH, OFFICE ASSISTANT
Paige Wadleigh

paige.wadleigh@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 22

 


ANN JOHNSON, TRADING POST CLERK
Evan Pollock

ann.johnson@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 14

 


FELICITY WADLEIGH, TRADING POST CLERK
Evan Pollock

775-787-1111 x 14