Staff Directory

 

For general Council inquiries please call 775-787-1111 or info@nevadabsa.org

 


Paul Penttila, Scout Executive/CEO
Paul Penttila

As your new Scout Executive I will work through the great volunteers of the Nevada Area Council to implement growth plans for membership, finance, program and unit service. It is my honor and privilege to serve this council and its youth.

Your insight to improve our council is invaluable. Please stop by my office or contact me at paul.penttila@scouting.org or call me at 775-787-1111, ext. 12.

Yours in Scouting,

Paul Penttila
Scout Executive





 

PAT DANNENBERG, FIELD DIRECTOR
Pat Dannenberg

pat.dannenberg@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 21


 

JEFF FELSTED, BUSINESS MANAGER
Image

jeff.felsted@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 24


 

EDDIE RODRIGUEZ, SENIOR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE 
Eddie Rodriguez

eddie.rodriguez@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 11


 

KATIE PROVOW, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

katie.provow@Scouting.org or 651-246-0882


 

EVAN POLLOCK, SENIOR DISTRICT EXECUTIVE
Evan Pollock

evan.pollock@Scouting.org or 775-738-8860 Phone or 269-350-0150 Text


 

LINDSAY MERHAUT, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

lindsay.merhaut@scouting.org or 775-787-1111


 

BRITANY WIELE, DISTRICT EXECUTIVE

britany.wiele@scouting.org or 775-787-1111


 

TERESA WEESE, TRADING POST MANAGER
Image

teresa.weese@scouting.org or 775-787-1115


 

LINDA BRANT, FIELD ASSISTANT
Linda Brant

linda.brant@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 23


 

KATHLEEN EAGAN, EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Kathleen Eagan

kathleen.eagan@scouting.org or 775-787-1111 x 10