Council Venturing Leadership Award (VLA)

The Venturing Leadership Award is presented by councils, areas, regions, and the BSA National Council to Venturers and Venturing Advisors who have made exceptional contributions to Venturing and who exemplify the Scout Oath and Scout Law. Find out more information here.

Year Recipient
2018 Peter King
2018 Mark Ports
2017 Dianna King